First Baptist Clemson Church Governance

Major decisions are made at the Church level after recommendation from Ministry Councils and Ministry Teams. The focal point of Church Governance is the Leadership Council which coordinates in the areas of Administration, Spiritual Formation, Fellowship, Mission, and Worship. Organizational Chart is found below.

    Leadership Council Chair is the Church Moderator - Neil Lark

     Ministerial Staff

     Chair of Deacons - Frank Cox

    Personnel Ministry Team Chair - Neil Burton

     Properties Ministry Team Chairs - Mike Moore

    Stewardship & Finance Ministry Team Chair - Ralph Herden

     Spiritual Formations Council Chair - JJ Thomas

     Fellowship Council Chair - Jane Barnwell

     Mission Council Chair - Ann Young

     Worship Council Chair -Julia Lusk